I Hate Love

#34 Dagens Låt

I Hate Love

I hate the mornings 
Cause I know what they bring 
You get up and take a shower in no time, your leaving 
And it sounds so selfish 
But i can’t help but think 
That if you knew how much i needed you 
You’d stay cause 

I hate goodbyes 
I hate these tears in my eyes 
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime 
I’ve had enough 
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night 
its way too much 
I hate love yeahhyeahhh 
I hate love yeahh woooo 

I hate your phone calls 
In the middle of the day 
Cause all you do is remind that my baby is so far away 
It drives me crazy 
Cause i need you with me 
I know its time for you to understand when i say that 

I hate goodbyes 
I hate these tears in my eyes 
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime 
I’ve had enough 
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night 
its way too much 
I hate love yeahhyeahhh 

I don’t want to feel this alone 
Everytime you walked out that door (I can’t help it) 
I start missing you (I can’t help it no) 
Wish I didn’t need you this much (I can’t help it) 
But i love how it feels when we touch 

I hate goodbyes 
I hate these tears in my eyes 
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime 
I’ve had enough 
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night 
its way too much 

I hate goodbyes 
I hate these tears in my eyes 
I hate myself for the way i feel about you everytime 
I’ve had enough 
I’m sick of wishing he was around me every day, every night 
its way too much 
I hate love 
I hate love 
I hate love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cindy'Nham

nawwe, alla lägger upp den låten nu! :]] t.o.m. min kompis som inte gillade den i början :|| ahahahaha!



sv:

nawwe, men jag finns för dig. om det är något så kom bah till skåneland så kan vi leka så blir allt bra igen, ska du se ;)) ahahahahaha...

2009-11-18 @ 21:38:09
URL: http://ciiinddynhaaam.blogg.se/
Postat av: emelieeee

vad heter han som sjunger den ? ;o

2009-11-24 @ 20:06:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0