Friends Forever

This one's for the two of you,
the ones who always knew..

I'm thinking of you every single day,
since the first time you said hey.

I'm always dreaming of your smile,
which I haven't seen for a while.

I need you more than ever,
and you said this would last forever.

I know you're not lying because that's not you,
but I just don't know what to do..

I can't wait til' the next time we'll meet,
cause I know my heart's going to beat.

More than ever, more than most,
Far away, from the coast.

Friends Forever, never forget,
because nothing can split us apart, no matter how hard it get..

You know I love you and I'll always do,
Let's just wait until it all come true'..




♥ E&S, Love you guys.. ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cindy'Nham

dina kompisar är ju söta! :D:D



sv:

hahahaha, nää det säger jag inte :D:D

2009-11-29 @ 01:37:28
URL: http://ciiinddynhaaam.blogg.se/
Postat av: Moa

Tack<3

Jag ska se New moon idag med mina vänner :)

2009-11-29 @ 14:44:25
URL: http://livetommoa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0